Connect with us


How to Complete Fortnite Nindo Challenges to Earn Free Naruto Rewards



How to Complete Fortnite Nindo Challenges to Earn Free Naruto Rewards

The Nindo challenges have arrived in Fortnite for a short time, and if you complete the objectives while you play, you will be able to collect exclusive goodies based on the Naruto franchise.

Confoundingly, you can’t find any of these in Fortnite; instead, you will need to go to the specific website for “The Nindo 2022” and sign in there in order to begin tracking your progress.

You can get some rare in-game rewards by finishing each of the four character-themed paths, which range from Itachi to Orochimaru. Completing all four paths will earn you the Manda Glider as a reward for your efforts.

This guide will walk you through all you need to know about the Nindo Naruto event in Fortnite, including how to join the ninja routes and how to fulfill their respective challenges.

Instructions on How to Participate in the Nindo Event in Fortnite

How to Complete Fortnite Nindo Challenges to Earn Free Naruto Rewards

(Image Credit: ZRX789 on YouTube)

You will need to go to Epic Games’ Fortnite Nindo website in order to access the Fortnite Nindo tasks so that you can begin making progress and obtaining the rewards associated with completing them (opens in a new tab).

You’ll be ready to make headway with those quests in Fortnite as soon as you sign in with the Epic Games account that’s linked to your Nintendo Switch.

Fortnite Darth Vader

It is difficult to know how much longer the limited-time Naruto Shippuden event will be lasting or how much progress you’ve achieved because nothing about the event actually appears in the game. They are not like Fortnite missions or other in-game challenges in this sense.

The event will come to a conclusion on July 7 at 11:59 p.m. EST, which is  4:59 a.m. BST, 5:59 a.m. CET, and 8:59 p.m. PST.

Keep the Nindo event webpage nearby so that you can check the amount of time remaining, and click the “Check My Stats” button so that you can monitor your progress toward achieving each goal.

How to Complete the Fortnite Nindo Tasks

The tasks for Fortnite Nindo are separated into four different paths, each of which is associated with a different character from the Naruto universe: Itachi, Gaara, Hinata, and Orochimaru. There is just one challenge objective associated with each path, and fulfilling it will give you a badge; but, in order to acquire a large number of badges associated with each path, you will need to complete the challenge more than once.

To finish a certain path in its entirety, you need to earn 10 badges associated with it. It’s important to note that you can only finish these challenges by playing Fortnite Battle Royale and Zero Build in the solo, duo, trio, or squad modes. The following is a list of the four different challenge pathways available during The Nindo event in Fortnite:

  • Path of Itachi — Complete matches in the top six or better: For every five matches in which you finish in the top six, you will get one Itachi badge. This is by far the most challenging Nindo task, as finishing so high in matches of Fortnite can be tough and time-consuming.
  • Surviving storm circles on the Path of Gaara will get you a Gaara badge once you have completed 24 storm circles successfully. Playing the game and staying alive will be enough to move you forward in this challenge.
  • The Path of Hinata requires you to capture fish; for every 20 fish you bring in, you’ll earn a Hinata badge. Find a fishing pole and start winding in your line.
  • Eliminate enemy players to progress along the Path of Orochimaru, which awards an Orochimaru badge after every 18 successful kills. Make sure you aren’t just hiding from the many foes you need to eliminate; there are a lot of them.

There are a few of these challenges that are really tedious and will require a significant amount of time to finish. If you want that Manda Glider bad enough over the next couple of weeks, you need to get ready to put in a lot of time playing Fortnite.

On the other hand, there are a few perks that may be obtained along the route, such as enormous XP chunks that can assist you in leveling up your Fortnite Season 3 battle pass.

As was noted before, each of the four Nindo routes comes with its own unique collection of items, which you can obtain by completing paths and collecting badges along the way. The following is a list of all of the awards that are available to you, as well as the steps to obtain them:

  • Focused Gaara Emoticon: Earn one Gaara badge.
  • Byakugan Hinata Emoticon: Earn one Hinata badge.
  • Akatsuki Wrap: Complete any path by earning 10 badges for one path.
  • Shocked Itachi Emoticon: Earn one Itachi badge.
  • Orochimaru’s Smile Emoticon: Earn one Orochimaru badge.
  • Manda Glider: Complete all four paths by earning 10 badges for each of them.
  • 20,000 XP: Earn five badges for a path. This reward is in all paths, so if you earn five badges for all four paths, you’ll get a total of 80,000 XP.

When you have accumulated the necessary number of badges to unlock a reward, that reward will be added to your Epic Games account (be aware that this process might take up to an hour) and will be available for you to use in Fortnite.

Christian Edet is a movie and gaming freak. An experienced writer whose interests include games, cars, insurance, and tech provides relevant information to all interested. He graduated from Anglia Ruskin University, Chelmsford, United Kingdom, and studied Business Information Systems (BSc.)