Home » Nigeria » North Central » Abuja (FCT) » Abuja Town » Three Arms Zone Area Postal Code

Three Arms Zone Area Postal Code

Three Arms Zone Postal Codes is 900221. this area is located in Abuja town, Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC), Federal Capital Territory (FCT), North Central Geopolitical Zone of Nigeria. For more details on the list of ZIP codes or Postal codes in Three Arms Zone area, find the code along with the Area and location.

Three Arms Zone Area Postal Code:
Street Postcode
Alvan Ikoku Way 900221
Asokoro Ave. 900221
Inner Northern Express Way 900221
Maitama Ave. 900221
Mississippi St. 900221
Murtala Mohammed Exp (N) Way 900221
Outhern Nothern Express Way 900221
Shehu Shagari (S) Way 900221
Thames St. 900221
Tigris Cr. 900221
Yedsebam St. 900221
Zambezi Cr. 900221
In many countries, local addresses consist of zip codes, postcodes, a series of letters, numbers, and occasionally spaces or punctuation used to sort mails and packages. Residents of the United States utilize a system of postal codes also known as zip codes.

The United States Postal Service (USPS) uses zip codes to deliver mail to addresses nationwide, while people in the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, and many other countries use postcodes.

Zip codes are five-digit numbers that help people in the United States find specific places. The first three digits show a region, and the last two show a more specific place within that region.